Hapiness Day 79

Hey there

Things have been cra cra lately with our open day tomorrow. I am so nervous about teaching in front of the parents. I don’t want to tell off the kids or have them not understand something when their mums are sitting right there! On a side note it will be the mums as dads in Korea are usually working Saturday’s or have nothing to do with school activities, it’s a little 1950s here. Keeping my happy has been my new bulletproof coffee.

IMG_20140625_082118[1]
There is buzz that all coffee has toxins in it and bullet proof coffee is the only kind that doesn’t have any. While I am not too sure about this, the coffee tastes delicious and hasn’t been giving me the same sort of caffeine crash.

Also keeping me happy are these babies.

IMG_20140609_202646[1]
Justin’s dark chocolate peanut butter cups, ahhh!! So yummy! But unfortunately I only have one left and iherb are out of stock. I might have a go at making my own this weekend.

I should also mention that my foot is back to normal! After nearly four weeks of pain and being unable to do much more then hobble I can final walk right. I even exercised on it this week without any issues. So pleased that I got it checked out!

take some time to relax and think

take some time to relax and think


I am off to work to try and drill tomorrows class into the kids so they get everything perfect and impress the hell out of their mums 😀 Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

