Happiness Day 48 – where have you been all my life!

One of the benefits of living in KOrea is that I get to try western things that we don’t have in NZ like Dunkin Donuts, Taco Bell and Krispy Kreme. I don’t know what we will do when we return home and don’t have all these things at our disposal – especially the Krispiy Kreme! It isn’t all donuts though, the other day I came across Sriracha Chili Sauce and grabbed bottle after hearing my favorite food bloggers talk about it.

Image

It did not disappoint. I have been dousing this sh*t on everything! Eggs, stir fry, roasted pumpkin – ahhhhh!!!

I think I can find it back home at Koscos. If not I may have to order online. Now that I have tasted this sauce I don’t think I can be without it.

Happy weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

