Happiness Day 33 and 34

Image

The weather! SO beautiful and sunny – but not too hot yet. Perfection right now.

And I finally made it back to zumba. Something I have been trying to do for a long time. I slacked off in winter and you know how once you miss a workout a few times it is so hard to go back. The classes can’t be on for much longer because the instructor is very pregnant, I have no idea how she is still teaching. I am trying to go as much as I can before she stops teaching and has that baby.

it wont make you look pretty, but it will make you feel good.

it wont make you look pretty, but it will make you feel good.


It felt good to dance like a fool 😀

Leave a Reply

