Happiness – what day are we again?

The problem with being away means that I missed quite a few days of this little countdown. So here are some photos of what made me happy over the weekend, I think I am up to day 32 🙂

Starting with mojitos!

Image

Amzing brunch of mushrooms, poached eggs, pesto, hummus and sour cream potatoes

Image

Being in an actual pub that made me forget I was in Korea for the tiniest moment (sometimes you just need that)

Image

Some beautiful streamside strolling

Image

Image

and street art, you don’t see that too much outside of Seoul

Image

Leave a Reply

