Happiness Day 23

Not only is it warm enough for short, but all my exercise has paid off and for the first time in my life I feel so comfortable wearing them in public! A big thing for me as I have always struggled with body image and I am now at a point where I can be happy with myself.

Image

 I am not as skinny as I once wanted to be, but I am so healthy and have a fantastic level of fitness. Being a lower dress size wouldn’t make me happier as I know I would constantly be worrying about food and exercise and not enjoying my life. I apologize if this is a rant, but it has been a huge deal for me in the past and it is amazing getting to this point.

Leave a Reply

