Happines Day 16

ImageBack in January we had a school talent show that had the production value of a broadway show. The costume changes! The dance numbers! The speeches and plays! It was intense, particularly for kindergartners. The kids were so tired but did an amazing job and looked so cute in their costumes.

Image

Sometimes my job and the kids really frustrate me. They complain, shout, cry and don’t listen. But then they say something incredibly funny or intelligent and I remember how fantastic it can be to work with kids. Watching them grow into little people, learning to share, making friends and discovering how the world works is really special. I get to see these kids every day for two years and when I leave next year they will be going off the elementary school. I am going to miss them, but at least I have some cute photos to look back on.

                   Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

