Happiness Day 2

Today wasn’t terrible for a Monday, and it in itself made me happy. I did have an amazing dinner due to the fact that I bothered to cook something besides tofu and roasted pumpkin for once! I made a super delicious pad thai salad with chickpeas, but didn’t take a photo because I am in danger of making the whole 100 days about food (I love eating). Instead today my workout made me so happy.

Image

I have been doing Shaun T’s Insanity and while the first few times had me in tears, I am getting better and stronger. I am so thankful for my sudden love for fitness and health, and finishing todays workout made me feel badass and happy.

Leave a Reply

